DATE
GROUP
PLACE

Mondays   
12:06 PM--1:30 PM
(Mountain Time Zone)

Jazz radio show:
"ALL THAT JAZZ" with
Paul Gonzales

KUNM 89.9 FM--ABQ
kunm.org
click here for James' gigs

April 11--Saturday
9:30 PM--1:00 AM

SON COMO SON
Salsa Cuban Style

The Cooperage--ABQ
7220 Lomas  NE

$7

March 27--Friday
7:30 PM--10:00 PM

PAUL GONZALES
QUARTET

Jazz

Imbibe--ABQ
3101 Central NE


March 15--Sunday
3:00 PM--4:00 PM

TRADICIONES
Classic Cuban Music

Jewish Commuity
Center
--ABQ
5520 Wyoming  NE

April 22--Wednesday
9:30 PM--12:30 AM

CALLE 66
Salsa

Knuckleheads--ABQ
3230 Coors  NW

$5

April 10--Friday
8:30 PM--11:30 PM

CALLE 66
Salsa

El Dorado Hotel--Santa Fe
309 W. San Francisco

no cover

April 17--Friday
8:30 PM--11:00 PM

TRADICIONES
Classic Cuban Music

El Dorado Hotel--Santa Fe
309 W. San Francisco

no cover

April 25--Saturday
9:30 PM--1:00 AM

SON COMO SON
Salsa Cuban Style

The Cooperage--ABQ
7220 Lomas  NE

$7

April 4--Saturday
9:
00 PM--12:00 AM

CALLE 66
Salsa

Q-Bar--ABQ
800 Rio Grande  NW


March 21--Saturday
9:30 PM--12:30 PM

PAUL GONZALES LATIN
JAZZ
QUINTET
Latin-Jazz
Cesar Bauvallet-trombone,
congas
John Rangel
-piano
Colin Deuble-bass
Tomas White-drums
P.G.-trumpet, perc.

Zinc--ABQ
3
009 Central  NE


no cover

April 18--Saturday
8:30 PM--10:30 PM

PAUL GONZALES GROUP
Jazz

private party--ABQ